Working at Heights Course

RIIWHS204E – WORK SAFELY AT HEIGHT

Duration

One Day Training

Cost

- Starting From $165

Location

5 Melissa St, Auburn NSW 2144

Delivery

Face to Face

Certification

- Statement of attainment
- Wallet Sized Card

It’s time to upskill

END OF YEAR OFFER!!  20% OFF

GET EXTRA 5% WHEN YOU BOOK ONLINE 10 DAYS AHEAD  OF THE COURSE DATE

Working at Heights Course Outline

This unit describes the skills and knowledge required to work safely at heights in the resources and infrastructure 

By completing this course participant will gain knowledge and skills to 

  • Identify work requirements 
  • Identify work procedures and instructions 
  • Assess and install equipment 
  • Perform work at heights 
  • Clean up the work area
Working at Heights Course

Working at Heights Course Dates

Date Time COST ENROL ADD TO CART
Thu 27 January 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Sat 29 January 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Mon 31 January 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Thu 3 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Sat 5 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Mon 7 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Thu 10 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Sat 12 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Mon 14 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Thu 17 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Sat 19 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Mon 21 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Thu 24 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Sat 26 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$
Mon 28 February 2022 08:00 am 220.00&nbsp &nbsp$

Working at Heights Course Details

This unit describes the skills and knowledge required to work safely at heights in the resources and infrastructure 

By completing this course participant will gain knowledge and skills to 

  • Identify work requirements 
  • Identify work procedures and instructions 
  • Assess and install equipment 
  • Perform work at heights 
  • Clean up work area
  • Classroom based (Face to face)
  • Workplace training available on request

1 Day Training Course

Upon successful completion of the course, students will be issued with a Statement of attainment for the unit

  • RIIWHS204E Work Safely at Heights
  • Students will be given a wallet sized card reflecting their achievement.

Study Now Pay Later!

dli-training-zip-pay.png

For more info please contact us to generate a code using Zip Pay or Zip Money.

Why Choose Us?

  • We provide high quality training
  • Students satisfaction is our priority 
  • Weekend & evening classes available 
  • Affordable prices for all courses
Nationally Recognised Training

Authorised Training Academy

Our Training Organisation is approved by The Australian Skills Quality Authority (ASQA)

Expert & Professional Trainers

Our Trainers are experienced and qualified in the area of the training and hold years of industry experience

Modern Classrooms

Provide our students with great training experience