Working at Heights Course

RIIWHS204E – WORK SAFELY AT HEIGHT

Duration

One Day Training

Cost

- Starting From $165

Location

5 Melissa St, Auburn NSW 2144

Delivery

Face to Face

Certification

- Statement of attainment
- Wallet Sized Card

END OF FINANCIAL YEAR OFFER!!

GET 20% OFF USING PROMO CODE : EOFY20

BOOK ONLINE 10 DAYS AHEAD AND GET EXTRA 5%

Working at Heights Course Outline

This unit describes the skills and knowledge required to work safely at heights in the resources and infrastructure 

By completing this course participant will gain knowledge and skills to 

  • Identify work requirements 
  • Identify work procedures and instructions 
  • Assess and install equipment 
  • Perform work at heights 
  • Clean up the work area
Working at Heights Course

Working at Heights Course Dates

Date Time Location Cost ENROL ADD TO CART
Sat 26 June 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 28 June 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 29 June 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 30 June 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 5 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 6 July 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 7 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Sat 10 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 12 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 13 July 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 14 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 19 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 20 July 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 21 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Sat 24 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 26 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 27 July 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 28 July 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 2 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 3 August 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 4 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Sat 7 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 9 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 10 August 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 11 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 16 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 17 August 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 18 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Sat 21 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 23 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 24 August 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Wed 25 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Mon 30 August 2021 08:00 am DLI – AUBURN $220.00
Tue 31 August 2021 04:00 pm DLI – AUBURN $220.00

Working at Heights Course Details

This unit describes the skills and knowledge required to work safely at heights in the resources and infrastructure 

By completing this course participant will gain knowledge and skills to 

  • Identify work requirements 
  • Identify work procedures and instructions 
  • Assess and install equipment 
  • Perform work at heights 
  • Clean up work area
  • Classroom based (Face to face)
  • Workplace training available on request

1 Day Training Course

Upon successful completion of the course, students will be issued with a Statement of attainment for the unit

  • RIIWHS204E Work Safely at Heights
  • Students will be given a wallet sized card reflecting their achievement.

Study Now Pay Later!

dli-training-zip-pay.png

For more info please contact us to generate a code using Zip Pay or Zip Money.

Why Choose Us?

  • We provide high quality training
  • Students satisfaction is our priority 
  • Weekend & evening classes available 
  • Affordable prices for all courses
Nationally Recognised Training1 1

Authorised Training Academy

Our Training Organisation is approved by The Australian Skills Quality Authority (ASQA)

Expert & Professional Trainers

Our Trainers are experienced and qualified in the area of the training and hold years of industry experience

Modern Classrooms

Provide our students with great training experience

Based on 84 reviews.
AnLo Liu
AnLo Liu
2021-06-02
Thanks Drake for some helpful tips before I get my licence. I hope I can pass soon!
Riki Cleaves
Riki Cleaves
2021-05-31
Vernon Lewis
Vernon Lewis
2021-05-31
QUIK lookDIMER
QUIK lookDIMER
2021-05-29
Juan Carlos Higuera Diaz
Juan Carlos Higuera Diaz
2021-05-29
AC Events
AC Events
2021-05-24
cold papa
cold papa
2021-05-22
5 stars! Good training centre shout out to instructor SAL!
Cocktail Freak
Cocktail Freak
2021-05-22
I got my working with heights today, Great place to learn, very professional, Sal was easy to learn from, I'll be back for the yellow card👍
Jason Li
Jason Li
2021-05-22
Great training and classes, the trainer Sal did a great job teaching working safely at heights.
KOOR!BRAWL3R
KOOR!BRAWL3R
2021-05-19
Our trainer Dragon was excellent. Great communication and well spoken. He delivered awesome training and valuable knowledge. Would highly recommend him as a trainer.